Vegan Seitan Steak

If you are following a gluten free diet, look away now. Unless you suffer from coeliac disease, there is no reason why you need to avoid gluten. Seitan is made from wheat gluten. That’s essentially a dough where the starch has been removed, leaving a protein rich, chewy gloop. This recipe uses vital wheat gluten,…